Telephone:  (434) 973-4461   ♦   Fax: (434) 973-4876

Administration

Name Title Phone ext. Email
Bosselman, Bruce Adult Ed and Apprenticeship Coordinator 69020 bbosselman@k12albemarle.org
Gannon, Debbie Assistant Principal 69011 dgannon@k12albemarle.org
Keiser, Daphne Director/Strategic Planning Officer 69018 dkeiser@k12albemarle.org
Kiehn, Carl Director 69016 Ckiehn@k12albemarle.org

Faculty

Name Title Phone ext. Email
Boyd, Mary Lou Instructor: Certified Nurse Aide 69215 mlboyd@k12albemarle.org
Brown, Karen Instructor:  Cosmetology 69101 kbrown@k12albemarle.org
Cooper, Norm Instructor:  Auto Body 69222 ncooper@k12albemarle.org
Elliott, Bobby Instructor:  Fire Fighting 69216 belliott@k12albemarle.org
Goss, Tom Instructor: Culinary Arts 69104 Tgoss@k12albemarle.org
Johnson, Paul Instructor:  Automotive Technology 69223 pljohnson@k12albemarle.org
Maranuk, Patrick Instructor: Culinary Arts 69104 pmaranuk@k12albemarle.org
Moxham, Mike Instructor:  Music Industry Technology (MRC) 979-5478 Mmoxham@k12albemarle.org
Panek, Megan Instructor:  English 69212 Mpanek@k12albemarle.org
Puccio, Scott Instructor: Pharmacy Tech 69213 spuccio@k12albemarle.org
Trimmer, Sid Instructor:  Building Trades 69217 strimmer@k12albemarle.org
Voigt, Katrin Instructor: Dental Assistant 69213 kvoigt@k12albemarle.org
Waller, Jacqueline Instructor: Cosmetology 69102 jwaller@k12albemarle.org
Whitehead, Garrick Instructor:  IT Academy TBA Gwhitehead@k12albemarle.org
Wyant, Constance Work Study Teacher 69102 CWyant@k12albemarle.org

Staff

Name Title Phone ext. Email
Chisholm, Leslie Administrative Asst/HR, Main Office 69013 chisholm@k12albemarle.org
Cooper, Patty Instructional Assistant 69220 pcooper@k12albemarle.org
Damoin, Kate Database Office Assistant 69105 Kdamoin@k12albemarle.org
Fitzgerald, Jack Custodian 69210 jfitzgerald@k12albemarle.org
Hall, Marlaine Finance and Budget Specialist 69012 mhall@k12albemarle.org
Harrison, Anne Administrative Assistant, Adult Ed 69021 aharrison@k12albemarle.org
Kirby, Jonathan Special Education Instructional Assistants TBA JKirby@k12albemarle.org
Knight, Gregg Maintenance 69211 gknight@k12albemarle.org
Martinez, Carlos Maintenance/Groundskeeper 69211 cmartinez@k12albemarle.org
Baucom, Michele Notto Special Education Instructional Assistants TBA MNitto@k12albemarle.org
Smith, Jacquie Special Education Instructional Assistants TBA JSmith@k12albemarle.org
Tomlin, Shannon Career  Resource Coordinator 69115 stomlin@k12albemarle.org
Walker, Brenda Special Educator (CHS) 69117 bwalker2@k12albemarle.org