Telephone:  (434) 973-4461   ♦   Fax: (434) 973-4876

Administration

Name Title Phone ext. Email
Bosselman, Bruce Adult Ed and Apprenticeship Coordinator 69020 bbosselman@k12albemarle.org
Gannon, Debbie Assistant Principal 69011 dgannon@k12albemarle.org
Keiser, Daphne Director 69018 dkeiser@k12albemarle.org

Faculty

Name Title Phone ext. Email
Boyd, Mary Lou Instructor: Certified Nurse Aide 69215 mlboyd@k12albemarle.org
Brown, Karen Instructor:  Cosmetology 69101 kbrown@k12albemarle.org
Charbonnet, Jim Instructor: Automotive Technology 69223 jcharbonnet@k12albemarle.org
Elliott, Bobby Instructor:  Fire Fighting 69216 belliott@k12albemarle.org
Gardner, Catherine Instructor:  EMT 69216 cgardner@k12albemarle.org
Goss, Tom Instructor: Culinary Arts 69104 tgoss@k12albemarle.org
Maranuk, Patrick Instructor: Culinary Arts 69104 pmaranuk@k12albemarle.org
Moore, Ronald Instructor:  Automotive Body Repair 69222 rmoore2@k12albemarle.org
Moxham, Mike Instructor:  Music Industry Technology (MRC) 979-5478 mmoxham@k12albemarle.org
Panek, Megan Instructor:  English 69212 mpanek@k12albemarle.org
Puccio, Scott Instructor: Pharmacy Tech 69203 spuccio@k12albemarle.org
Trimmer, Sid Instructor:  Building Trades 69217 strimmer@k12albemarle.org
Voigt, Katrin Instructor: Dental Careers 69213 kvoigt@k12albemarle.org
Waller, Jacqueline Instructor: Cosmetology 69102 jwaller@k12albemarle.org
Whitehead, Garrick Instructor:  IT Academy 69105 gwhitehead@k12albemarle.org
Wyant, Constance Work Study Teacher 69219 cwyant@k12albemarle.org

Staff

Name Title Phone ext. Email
Boatwright, Lynn Special Educator (CHS) 69117 lboatwright@k12albemarle.org
Chisholm, Leslie Administrative Asst/HR, Main Office 69013 chisholm@k12albemarle.org
Damoin, Kate Database/Office Assistant 69014 kdamoin@k12albemarle.org
Hall, Marlaine Finance and Budget Specialist 69012 mhall@k12albemarle.org
Harlow, Wallace Custodian 69211 wharlow@k12albemarle.org
Harrison, Anne Administrative Assistant, Adult Ed 69021 aharrison@k12albemarle.org
Jay, Amanda Career Development Specialist/Coach 69019 ajay@k12albemarle.org
Johnson, Wandae Work Study Instructional Assistant 69219 wjohnson@k12albemarle.org
Kirby, Jonathan Special Education Instructional Assistant 69219 jkirby@k12albemarle.org
Knight, Gregg Maintenance 69211 gknight@k12albemarle.org
Kogami, Krystle ELL/Special Education Instructional Assistant 69102 kkogami@k12albemarle.org
Lambert, Eric Instructional Assistant 69216 elambert@k12albemarle.org
Martinez, Carlos Maintenance/Groundskeeper 69211 cmartinez@k12albemarle.org
Stone, Austin  Work Study Instructional Assistant 69219 astone@k12albemarle.org
Tomlin, Shannon Career Resource Coordinator 69115 stomlin@k12albemarle.org