CATEC Center Board

CATEC is a jointly-operated facility between Albemarle County Public Schools and Charlottesville City Public Schools. The CATEC Center Board is comprised of three members from each division’s school board. Upon selection of officers, the Chairperson and the Vice Chairperson each represent separate divisions.

Twice annually, the CATEC Joint Board, comprised of the full school boards from each base division, meets at CATEC.

For Center and Joint Board inquiries, contact Leslie Chisholm, Center Board Clerk, by email or call (434) 973-4461.